selfnomad.blogg.se

Stonehearth game saves castles
Stonehearth game saves castles









stonehearth game saves castles

How is the full version planned to differ from the Early Access version? “We don't want to drag out the development of Dorfromantik unnecessarily, but continue to work towards early 2022 as target for the full release.” Also it can be a great distraction while sitting through boring Zoom calls )”Īpproximately how long will this game be in Early Access? The Early Access version offers enough content to enjoy for many hours and will bring you a beautiful, relaxing experience. This has convinced us to bring Dorfromantik to the community earlier than we had originally planned. An Early Access release allows us to do this and improve the game with updates and the feedback from you, the players. For example, I named one template “small house w/ loft” in-game which was translated into a folder titled “small house w” containing the file " loft.json".“Originally, we had set ourselves a timeframe of about a year for Dorfromantik, with the release falling on mid-late 2021. However, in our view Dorfromantik is already in a perfectly playable and stable state with all core features and lots of polishing already in place.ĭorfromantik is a peaceful and wholesome game and many of you are telling us that even the prototype helped you unwind in these globally harsh times. I’ve also noticed, looking in that folder, that use of non-alphanumeric characters in the in-game name of the template can cause problems in the actual folders. Still, nothing shows in my building templates in-game. My building_templates folder is still full of templates, and even new buildings that I designed and saved in the last couple days are there. I’ve actually been getting this error since Alpha 14 at least (this is the first time I’ve reported, though).

stonehearth game saves castles

Stonehearth/lib/build_a:482: in function 'get_templates_for_kingdom' Stonehearth/lib/build_a:482: attempt to index local 'template' (a nil value) I’m getting this same error: release-553 (圆4) Stonehearth/call_handlers/build_call_a:41: in function Stonehearth/lib/build_a:482: in function 'get_templates_for_kingdom’ Stonehearth/lib/build_a:482: attempt to index local ‘template’ (a nil value) I’m not sure what helps but here is the error message. I decided to start a new game to see if the problem was with the old one, but to my dismay my building templates were still gone when i tried to build something. I then deleted my castle and proceeded to expand my town, but i realized that all my previous building templates were gone, and when i clicked on building templates, the same error message will pop up. However, i soon realized that when i tried to save the castle’s template, it hung the game. It didn’t crash the game or anything, so i took no notice and constantly closed the report. So one day i was designing a giant castle, but it must have gotten bugged because an error message kept popping up. Played in hard mode, for me it looks like the template causes the error Radiant/modules/a:257: in function ‘xpcall’ Radiant/modules/a:73: in function ‘instance’ …onehearth/components/building/building_a:77: in function ‘obj’ …onehearth/components/building/building_a:123: in function ‘_restore_structure_traces’ …onehearth/components/building/building_a:328: in function ‘_trace_entity’ Radiant/modules/a:237: in function ‘report_traceback’ Expected Results:ĭevelop-2969 (圆4)…onehearth/components/building/building_a:328: attempt to index local ‘entity’ (a nil value)stack traceback: I maybe has to do with a goblin fight in the same area before. Then i saved it under an differtend name (“wachturm (wood)”) and close the game.Īfter restarting the game, it comes very time i start the game. I build one version, saved it, edited it before building, change the design and saved it again with the same name, this looks bugy (I think the error shows up as first time).

stonehearth game saves castles

Last think i done was building on my watchtower template (attached as “wachturm wood” and “wachturm (wood)”). I get an lua error direct after loading the save file.











Stonehearth game saves castles